Sushiman Quest

Captura

Sushiman Quest is a 2D puzzle game made with Unity3D. I like board games very much so I have taken some ideas or concepts from other board games, and from my friends (thanks Pepius and Lara) and I have designed a kind of “making sushi battle” game.
Certainly I have been working in a lot of projects at the same time and the game is temporarily paused but I will resume it very soon and will edit this post with more screenshots, gameplay details and much more!

I will launch the game with “vs cpu battles” through a history mode but I would like to include a multiplayer mode in the future. Meanwhile here are some images!

3 42

Responder

