Infinity Damage – Unreal Engine Side Scroll Shooter

I have been checking Unreal Engine 4 since it becomes to free but in order to get some experience for a real scenario (in Spain) I have used Unity3D the last months.

I really like UE4 and I have forgotten C++ so make a simple game can be useful for this two points.

My idea is an old school shooter using side perspective like Contra o Metal Slug but a bit less frenetic. Kind of Shadow Complex for 360.

Thanks to free assets that Epic released some time ago I dont have to worry about art stuff (I dont really know so much 3dMax or Maya) so I hope this project helps me to learn more about UE.

The name of the project is Infinity Damage and the main Character is this:

Captura4

Responder

